Thieves® Vitality Essential Oil

 

THIEVES® Vitality 

dietary

OH how I love me some Thieves® oil.  This oil packs quite the punch and it smells like a slice of spiced heaven.   Thieves® is a blend of clove, lemon cinnamon, eucalyptus radiata, and rosemary – seriously – purifying the air never smelled quite so good.

There is a sordid back story behind the name of Thieves® essential oil blend.  Legend says that during the 15th century 4 thieves were captured and charged with robbing the dead and the dying during the Bubonic Plague.  When offered leniency in exchange for information about how they were able to rob graves and not contract the plague themselves, they spoke of a blend of aromatic herbs and spices they rubbed on themselves prior to their crimes.   And as such, the legend of Thieves® Essential Oil Blend was born.

9-Thieves

How to use: For internal use. To use as a dietary supplement, add to food, water or other beverages. Can also place a few drops in a vegetable capsule and take internally to support overall wellness.

  1. Flavor:  Add to food or beverages to enhance the flavor. Add a drop to hot drinks to add a spicy zing.(Clove, Lemon, Cinnamon, Rosemary)
  2. Wellness: May contribute to overall wellness when taken as a dietary supplement.*
  3. Beverages:  Add 1 drop Thieves to 2 drops Orange essential oil as a refreshing flavor to complement your favorite beverage.
  4. Immune system support: Take in a capsule to help support a healthy immune system.*
  5. Tea: Add a single drop to hot tea as part of a daily wellness regimen.*

Want some Thieves® Essential Oil blend for yourself?

OK, Tell me how to get started

or

Click HERE to order today!

*Disclaimer: I provide my personal opinion and experiences with essential oils, and I am not endorsed by the Young Living Corporation. None of what I talk about on this site has been evaluated by the FDA, nor is it intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. I am not a registered physician and I encourage you to discuss your health concerns with your own doctor. I simply share resources and tools based on my own personal experiences.